New York: 17:43  Dec 14,2018 London: 22:43  Dec 14,2018 Paris: 23:43  Dec 14,2018
Feedback
Title:  
content:  
 

ABOTU US

> Read More

  ANSHAN KUNPENG ARTS AND CRAFTS CO.LTD was established in 2002, located in TAIAN, northeast of China,where is centre of gift & deco items industry.We are professional      in manufacturing and  exporting of Fall & Christmas decoration items and Easter Daily Home decoration items   made by feather , paper and natural material.We have independent import and export rights and operate business fully legally and fairly. the company to be registered as ISO9001:2000 International Quality Regulation Assured Firm in Dec.2004, and registered LOGO.  O

CONTACT US

> More

E-mail : info@kunpengart.com    

PRODUCTS

> Read More

  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /